☰ Menu


Borrower rating at loan publication

location_on Pardubičky Kraj, Czech Republic

warning Borrowed 0.30 and $357 | 28% paid on time

account_balance_wallet 16,896 CZK monthly income, salaried

business Works in other service activities

Consumption loan


My name is Collins and I am 26 years old. I am a dual British and American citizen fluent in English, Dutch and German with a background in International Relations, Linguistics and a passion for Linux, mobile platforms and Fashion.
I have chosen to settle in the Czech Republic and after four months of living in the small town I first arrived in, I am on the brink of great change. I have just landed a job as a Support Analyst with a major software company in Prague on a permanent contract and scheduled meetings with potential investors in my app based business venture.
I need the funds to move to Prague where all the action is, make travelling to my new job easier and get development of a prototype off the ground so I can get the attention of even more important people in the local tech startup scene.
I will repay the loan, as I did before, with my salary including generous bonus payments.
If you have any questions please feel free to contact me by email at: [email protected]


Connected accounts

eBay borgtengu ⎆
Feedback score 56 Feedback score: 56
Facebook 0 friends
LinkedIn 0 connections
PayPal created almost 11 years ago
Twitter 601 followers


Hey , get the conversation started!


Leave a comment