☰ Menu
0133160a 9c38 4321 aec3 9a90c8e45bfc


Borrower rating at loan publication

location_on Maramures, Romania

thumb_up Borrowed 0.69 and $378 | 94% paid on time


account_balance_wallet 320 USD monthly income, unemployed

business Works in other service activities

Investment loan


I Invest In Cryptocurrency Trading Market
Hi Dear Users/Investitors,
Nicu Olah here. I am a newbie here, do not good speak/write english. I think of myself as an honest person like most of you. I live in Romania and part time I invest in Crypto-currency market. My earnings are constantly and safe but according to the capital. I do not have enough trading capital to go to the next level. Looking to borrow capital. I offering a max. 4% monthly rate.
I do trading on,, etc. BTC vs Altcoins. I have experienced gains of up tp 10% per month, but overall it is worth to pay a rate of maxim 4% and remain a small profit to me.
I currently have a stable income plus little BTC trading portofolio which will allow me to top up the funds needed to repay the loan. In case of another unwanted possibilities, I can cover the borrowed amount with my personal income.

Thank You Very Much, See You At The Next Level!
Your Possible Partner - Nicu Olah


Connected accounts

eBay eprocent1 ⎆
Feedback score 0
Facebook 0 friends
Friendly Score 49 score
Google Analytics ⎆
LinkedIn 0 connections
PayPal created about 9 years ago
Twitter 1370 followers


Hey , get the conversation started!


Leave a comment