☰ Menu


Borrower rating at loan publication

location_on Pardubičky Kraj, Czech Republic

warning Borrowed 0.30 and $357 | 28% paid on time

account_balance_wallet 16,896 CZK monthly income, salaried

business Works in other service activities

Consumption loan


My name is Collins and I moved to the Czech Republic in September from London. After getting a job in recruitment in a small town east of Prague, I was dissatisfied with the very hostile and dishonest environment of my original employer.
I have just taken up a teaching position in Prague and I need the loan for relocation. I need my students to feel they are getting the best value for money and I need them to be able to see me after hours if they need extra lessons or if they are finding something difficult to understand.
The loan will help me move out of a hostel, pay the upfront costs of getting an apartment in Prague, furnish it and feed me till my next salary.
My ultimate goal is to enrol at Charles University in 2016 to study Medicine (specialisation: Psychopharmacology and Psychiatry).
I will pay back the loan on a monthly basis from my base salary (30,000 CZK p/m after tax) and according to my calculations I will be able to pay it back very comfortably within 7 months.


Connected accounts

eBay borgtengu ⎆
Feedback score 56 Feedback score: 56
Facebook 0 friends
LinkedIn 0 connections
PayPal created almost 11 years ago
Twitter 601 followers


Hey , get the conversation started!


Leave a comment